About Pepper

pepper hatThe Penned in Time series is Pepper’s first historical romance series. The series follows the journeys of people struggling through the difficulties and tragedies of a world at war. It follows them from May 7, 1915 with the voyage of the  Lusitania to the end of The Great War in November 1918.

Faith,  hope, trials, and strength are all parts of this series which ultimately ends in the understanding that the ultimate power is in forgiveness.

Learn more about Pepper, her blog, and other books at www.pepperdbasham.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s